Do you have any questions?
Contact us!

Team

Managing Directors

Dipl.-Ing. SFI Bernd Henrich

Managing partner of the Henrich Group of Companies
Phone: +49(0)2736/5096-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: b.henrich@hg-systems.com

Alexandra Neus

International sales manager, member of the management board
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-101
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: a.neus@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
management of international sales

Matthias Schreiber

Commercial manager, authorized signatory
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-106
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-145
E-Mail: m.schreiber@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Commercial manager

H&G

Stephan Porth

National sales manager, key account manager for supermarkets and discounters
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-112
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 178 / 785 68 26
E-Mail: s.porth@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
management of national sales

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Adolf

Key account manager for industry and disposal companies, external sales consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-111
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 315 10 64
E-Mail: d.adolf@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Screw Compactor sales regions: North, Central, East

Rebekka Knetsch

International sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-114
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: knetsch@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office international sales for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Till Eibach

National sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-119
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: t.eibach@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Underground Container Collection Systems

Lydia Campo Rodríguez

International sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-115
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: l.campo@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office international sales for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Giuliana Uyar

International sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-117
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: g.uyar@hg-systems.comr

Area of responsibility:
back office sales

Heiko Kraus

Service manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-135
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: h.kraus@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Andreas Pöpke

Service
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-135
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: a.poepke@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

GREIS

Kais Hmaidan

Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-118
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: k.hmaidan@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Sales of special containers – Sales of Underground Container Collection Systems

Christine Fehling

Sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-124
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: c.fehling@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Back-Office, Container sales

STEELforming

Volker Reschop

Sales manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-251
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-280
E-Mail: v.reschop@steelforming.de

Andreas Schmidt

Production manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-253
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-280
E-Mail: a.schmidt@steelforming.de

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen