Do you have any questions?
Contact us!

Team

National Sales

Stephan Porth

National sales manager, key account manager for supermarkets and discounters
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-112
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 178 / 785 68 26
E-Mail: s.porth@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
management of national sales

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Adolf

Key account manager for industry and disposal companies, external sales consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-111
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 315 10 64
E-Mail: d.adolf@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Screw Compactor sales regions: North, Central, East

Till Eibach

National sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-119
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: t.eibach@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Underground Container Collection Systems

International Sales

Alexandra Neus

International sales manager, member of the management board
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-101
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: a.neus@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
management of international sales

Rebekka Knetsch

International sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-114
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: knetsch@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office international sales for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Lydia Campo Rodríguez

International sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-115
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: l.campo@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office international sales for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Frank Huesch

Areal Sales Manager, International Markets, Key Accounts
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-128
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: f.huesch@hg-systems.com

Giuliana Uyar

International sales assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-117
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: g.uyar@hg-systems.comr

Area of responsibility:
back office sales

Service

Heiko Kraus

Service manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-135
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: h.kraus@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Andreas Pöpke

Service
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-135
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: a.poepke@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems