Do you have any questions?
Contact us!

Team

National Sales

Stephan Porth

National sales manager, key account manager for supermarkets and discounters, authorized signatory

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-112
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 178 / 785 68 26
E-Mail: s.porth@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
management of national sales

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Adolf

Key account manager for industry and disposal companies, external sales consultant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-111
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 315 10 64
E-Mail: d.adolf@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Screw Compactor sales regions: North, Central, East

Dipl.-Ing. SFI Patrick Körner

Technical manager, authorized signatory

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-145
E-Mail: p.koerner@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
technical departments and production

Till Eibach

National sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-119
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: t.eibach@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Underground Container Collection Systems

Stefanie Heide

National sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-103
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-mail:

Area of responsibility:
back office
international sales for Screw Compactors

Andreas Werwai

National sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-118
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 171/ 3151057
E-Mail: a.werwai@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Underground Container Collection Systems

Björn Vetter

National sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-177
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: b.vetter@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office
national sales for Screw Compactors

Lara Nies

National sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-174
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: l.nies@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back-office
underground Container Collection Systems

H&G Benelux

Assistante des ventes au niveau

Manager Benelux

Telefoon: 0031-6-53995097
E-Mail: k.snieders@hg-systems.com

Hilde Koot

Benelux sales assistant

Telefoon: 0031-40-2089216
E-Mail: h.koot@hg-systems.com

International Sales

Alexandra Neus

Managing partner H&G Entsorgungssysteme GmbH, Stahlbehälterbau Greis GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-101
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: a.neus@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
management of international sales

Rebekka Knetsch

International sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-114
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: knetsch@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office international sales for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Lydia Campo Rodríguez

International sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-115
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: l.campo@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office international sales for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Frank Huesch

Area Sales Manager, International Markets, Key Accounts

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-128
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: f.huesch@hg-systems.com

Giuliana Simmert

International sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-117
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: g.simmert@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office sales

Dennis Georg

International sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-126
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
E-Mail: d.georg@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office
national sales for Screw Compactors

Simonetta Puddu

International sales assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-166
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-140
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 151/27085757
E-Mail: s.puddu@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
back office
international sales for Screw Compactors

Service

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dennis Becker

Technical service

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: d.becker@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
technical support and development

Heiko Kraus

Service manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-180
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: h.kraus@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Andreas Pöpke

Service

Phone: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-180
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 / 5096-142
E-Mail: a.poepke@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems

Tim Bald

Service

Phone: +49 (0) 02736/5096-180
Fax: +49 (0) 2736/5096-142
E-Mail: t.bald@hg-systems.com

Area of responsibility:
Service for Screw Compactors / Underground Container Collection Systems