Do you have any questions?
Contact us!

Service

Our Service

For us, customer-orientation is not simply a slogan – we put life into it! We will provide you with comprehensive support – from the conception of your project right up to installation and maintenance. Don’t just take our word for it. Put us to the test!

Consultancy & On-site visits

Our consultancy begins with the initial project discussion and may include on-site visits. Together with you, our experts will collect all planning data relevant to the project.

Project planning & Cost calculation

Then we plan and compile a solution individually tailored to your needs, taking all project-specific details and legal requirements into consideration. Project planning also includes project drawings as well as coordination with all other partners involved in the project. Our service is completed by a realistic calculation of costs for the products used as well as for installation and commissioning.

Servicing & maintenance

Our international service network guarantees fast reaction times for machine malfunctions that cannot be remedied by our telephone support service. To maintain your system’s operational reliability, we offer maintenance contracts geared specifically to a machine’s purpose and utilization level.

Financing service

Based on our longstanding experience, we can broker a various financing models for you, ranging from hire or financial purchase, to leasing and normal hiring. With contract terms of 12 to 60 months, you remain financially flexible, can profit from the benefits of H&G products, while preserving your liquidity. We will be happy to make you a financing offer free of charge, individually tailored to wishes.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!
Zu den Videos

Service

Unsere Serviceleistungen für Sie

Kundenorientierung ist bei uns kein Schlagwort – wir füllen diesen Begriff mit Leben. Wir unterstützen Sie umfassend – angefangen bei der Konzeptionierung Ihres Projekts bis hin zu Montage und Wartung. Testen Sie uns!

Beratung & Bestandsaufnahme

Beratung beginnt bei uns mit der Projektvorbesprechung und ggf. einer Bestandsaufnahme vor Ort. Unsere Experten erfassen gemeinsam mit Ihnen alle planungsrelevanten Daten Ihres Projekts.

Projektierung & Kalkulation

Anschließend planen und erarbeiten wir eine individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Lösung unter Berücksichtigung sämtlicher projektspezifischer Details und rechtlicher Vorgaben. Die Projektierung umfasst auch Projektzeichnungen sowie die Abstimmung und Koordination mit weiteren am Projekt beteiligten Partnern. Eine realistische Kalkulation der Kosten für die eingesetzten Produkte sowie für die Montage und Inbetriebnahme runden unser Serviceangebot ab.

Wartung & Instandhaltung

Unser internationales Servicenetzwerk garantiert Ihnen kurze Reaktionszeiten bei Betriebsstörungen, falls diese nicht bereits durch unseren telefonischen Support behoben werden konnten. Zum Erhalt der Funktionssicherheit Ihres Systems bieten wir auf Einsatzzweck und Auslastung abgestimmte Wartungsverträge.

Finanzierungsservice

Auf Basis unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung vermitteln wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Finanzierungsmodelle von Miet-/Finanzkauf über Leasing bis hin zur normalen Miete. Mit Vertragslaufzeiten von 12 bis 60 Monaten bleiben Sie finanziell flexibel, können die Vorteile der H&G-Produkte nutzen und dabei Ihre Liquidität schonen. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuell auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmtes kostenfreies Finanzierungsangebot.