Do you have any questions?
Contact us!

Reliability and precision – Stahlbehälterbau Greis GmbH

Stahlbehälterbau GREIS is a well-respected supplier on the market for high quality steel containers. For more than 50 years, this family-owned enterprise, now in the third generation, has been producing a broad spectrum of well-engineered, sophisticated products. From development to design to production with a high level of in-house manufacturing, high quality and robust roll-on/roll-off and skip containers are created in our own works at Burbach in accordance with current DIN standards, mainly for the waste disposal and recycling sectors.

Stahlbehälterbau GREIS also manufactures special customer-specific models and lorry loading platforms for a range of different applications. The portfolio also includes Screw Compactors and Underground Container Collection Systems built for our sister enterprise H&G Entsorgungssysteme.

With our extensive expertise, longstanding experience and the innovative ideas of our engineers and qualified staff, Stahlbehälterbau Greis GmbH is one of the leading suppliers of steel containers. Customers benefit from the highest demands we place on material quality, from the extremely precise realization of their specific requirements and from meticulous processing.

That’s because, for them, the factors for success that really count are reliability and safety in transport, toughness for the rigours of daily operations and durability to guarantee economic efficiency. That’s how Stahlbehälterbau GREIS GmbH creates not only convincing products but also a high degree of trust among its customers.

Our Products

Stahlbehälterbau Greis

Our solutions: DIN and standard containers from Stahlbehälterbau GREIS

The basic Greis product range offers a vast number of different types of standardized roll-on/roll-off containers with capacities of between 4.6 und 40 m³, as well as skips of in a great range of shapes with capacities of 3 m³ to 22 m³.

Customer specific solutions from Stahlbehälterbau GREIS

Stahlbehälterbau GREIS designs, constructs and manufactures robust DIN containers for the safe and secure transport of a great variety of waste products, as well as special customer-specific models and lorry loading platforms for a wide range of different applications. For the realization of their individual projects, our customers benefit from the experience and expertise of our engineers in development and construction.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!
Zu den Videos

Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision – Stahlbehälterbau Greis GmbH

Stahlbehälterbau GREIS ist renommierter Anbieter im Markt für qualitativ hochwertige Stahlbehälter. Das Familienunternehmen produziert in dritter Generation seit mehr als 50 Jahren eine breite Palette ausgereifter Produkte. Von der Entwicklung über die Konstruktion bis zur Produktion mit hoher Fertigungstiefe entstehen im eigenen Werk in Burbach qualitativ hochwertige und robuste Abroll- und Absetzkipperbehälter nach aktuellem DIN-Standard – vorwiegend für die Abfallentsorgung und Wertstoffsammlung.

Aber auch kundenindividuelle Sondervarianten und Aufbauten für eine Vielzahl besonderer Einsatzzwecke fertigt Stahlbehälterbau GREIS. Zum Portfolio gehört zudem der Bau von Schneckenverdichtern und Unterflur-Sammelbehältersystemen für das Schwesterunternehmen H&G Entsorgungssysteme.

Mit ihrem umfangreichen Knowhow, jahrelanger Erfahrung und den innovativen Ideen ihrer Ingenieure und qualifizierten Facharbeiter gehört die Stahlbehälterbau Greis GmbH zu den führenden Anbietern von Stahlbehältern. Kunden profitieren von höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen der verwendeten Werkstoffe, einer äußerst präzisen Umsetzung ihrer kundenindividuellen Anforderungen sowie einer sorgfältigen Verarbeitung.

Denn für sie zählen Erfolgsfaktoren wie Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit beim Transport, Robustheit für die harte Tagesarbeit sowie Langlebigkeit und damit Wirtschaftlichkeit. So schafft die Stahlbehälterbau GREIS GmbH nicht nur überzeugende Produkte, sondern auch ein hohes Maß an Vertrauen bei ihren Kunden.

Unsere Produkte

Stahlbehälterbau Greis

Unsere Lösungen DIN- und Standardbehälter von Stahlbehälterbau GREIS

Eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Ausführungen genormter Abrollbehälter mit einem Fassungsvermögen zwischen 4,6 und 40 m³ bietet die Basis-Produktpalette von Greis, daneben verschiedenste Formen von Absetzmulden mit einem Fassungsvermögen zwischen 3 und 22 m³.

Kundenindividuelle Lösungen von Stahlbehälterbau GREIS

Stahlbehälterbau GREIS konzipiert, konstruiert und fertigt robuste DIN-Behälter zum sicheren Transport unterschiedlichster Entsorgungsgütern ebenso wie kundenindividuelle Sondervarianten und Aufbauten für eine Vielzahl besonderer Einsatzzwecke. Unsere Kunden profitieren bei der Bearbeitung ihrer individuellen Projekte von der Erfahrung und dem Know-how unsere Ingenieure in Entwicklung und Konstruktion.